Membres

Équipe de direction

Doctorant

CSI
nassima.abdelghafour@mines-paristech.fr
Doctorant

CRG
raphaelle.abitbol@polytechnique.edu
Doctorant

SES
francois.acquatella@telecom-paristech.fr
Chercheur

CGS
franck.aggeri@mines-paristech.fr
Doctorant

CERNA
maddalena.agnoli@mines-paristech.fr
Agogue Marine
Chercheur associé

CGS
marine.agogue@mines-paristech.fr
Chercheur

CSI
madeleine.akrich@mines-paristech.fr
Doctorant

CSI
marie.alauzen@mines-paristech.fr
Allinc Anaïs
Doctorant

SES
anais.allinc@telecom-paristech.fr
Ingénieur de recherche

CRG
laure.amar@polytechnique.edu
Chercheur associé

CRG
akil.amiraly@polytechnique.edu
Amstrong Margaret
Chercheur

CERNA
margaret.armstrong@ensmp.fr
Doctorant

CRG
loic.andrien@polytechnique.edu
Doctorant

CRG
ariadna.anisimov@polytechnique.edu
Aubouin Nicolas
Chercheur associé

CGS
nicolas.aubouin@mines-paristech.fr
Doctorant

CERNA
jamal.azizi@mines-paristech.fr
Chercheur

SES
maya.bacache@telecom-paristech.fr
Bahari Nasim
Doctorant

SES
nasim.bahari@telecom-paristech.fr
Doctorant

CERNA
sabrine.bair@mines-paristech.fr
Baïz Adam
Doctorant

CGS
adam.baiz@mines-paristech.fr
Chercheur

SES
michael.baker@telecom-paristech.fr
Doctorant

SES
yann.balgobin@telecom.paristech.fr
Chercheur | Directeur d'équipe

CGS
eric.ballot@mines-paristech.fr
Baly Olivier
Doctorant

CGS
olivier.baly@mines-paristech.fr
Doctorant

CSI
mathieu.baudrin@mines-paristech.fr
Chercheur associé

CRG
philippe.baumard@polytechnique.edu
Chercheur

SES
valerie.beaudouin@telecom-paristech.fr
Doctorant

CRG
laurent.beduneau-wang@polytechnique.edu
Belinga Rachelle
Doctorant

CGS
rachelle.belinga@mines-paristech.fr
Chercheur associé

CRG
jouini@@hec.fr
Benade Morgane
Doctorant

CGS
morgane.benade@mines-paristech.fr
Chercheur

CRG
Pierre-Jean.Benghozi@polytechnique.edu
Chercheur associé

CRG
heloise.berkowitz@polytechnique.edu
Chercheur associé

CGS
elsa.berthet(-at-)mines-paristech.fr
Beulque Rémi
Doctorant

CGS
remi.beulque@mines-paristech.fr
Doctorant

CERNA
romain.bizet@mines-paristech.fr
Doctorant

CSI
felix.boileve@mines-paristech.fr
Chercheur

CERNA
olivier.bomsel@mines-paristech.fr
Chercheur

CERNA
petyo.bonev@mines-paristech.fr
Bouffaron Pierrick
Doctorant

CGS
pierrick.bouffaron@mines-paristech.fr
Chercheur | Directeur d'équipe

SES
david.bounie@telecom-paristech.fr
Bourdon Céline
Administration

CGS
celine.bourdon@mines-paristech.fr
Chercheur

SES
marc.bourreau@telecom-paristech.fr
Chercheur

CGS
eva.boxenbaum@mines-paristech.fr
Administration

CRG
michele.breton@polytechnique.edu
Brulé Emeline
Doctorant

SES
emeline.brule@telecom-paristech.fr
Doctorant

CGS
juliette.brun@mines-paristech.fr
Brunet Stéphanie
Administration

CGS
stephanie.brunet@mines-paristech.fr
Chercheur associé

CRG
Sylvain.Bureau@polytechnique.edu
Doctorant

CGS
benjamin.cabanes@mines-paristech.fr
Chercheur

SES
beatrice.cahour@telecom-paristech.fr
Chercheur associé

CSI
michel.callon@mines-paristech.fr
Post-doc

SES
laurent.camus@telecom-paristech.fr
Doctorant

CSI
alexandre.camus@mines-paristech.fr
Cartel Mélodie
Chercheur associé

CGS
melodie.cartel@mines-paristech.fr
Carvajal Perez Daniel
Doctorant

CGS
daniel.carvajal_perez@mines-paristech.fr
Chercheur

SES
antonio.casilli@telecom-paristech.fr
Chercheur associé

CRG
giuliano.castellano@polytechnique.edu
Cazin Léo
Doctorant

CGS
leo.cazin@mines-paristech.fr
Chercheur

CSI
vincent-arnaud.chappe@mines-paristech.fr
Doctorant

SES
raphael.charbey@telecom-paristech.fr
Chercheur

CRG
florence.duboc@polytechnique.edu
Post-doc

SES
delphine.chauvet@telecom-paristech.fr
Doctorant

CRG
bo.chen@polytechnique.edu
Chevalier Corinne
Administration

SES
corinne.chevalier@telecom-paristech.fr
Chercheur associé

CRG
paul.chiambaretto@polytechnique.edu
Doctorant

CERNA
laurie.ciaramella@mines-paristech.fr
Administration

CRG
Marie-Claude.Cleon@polytechnique.edu
Chercheur associé

CGS
emmanuel.coblence@mines-paristech.fr
Post-doc

SES
stephanie.coiffier@telecom-paristech.fr
Coussieu Wilfried
Doctorant

SES
wilfried.coussieu@telecom-paristech.fr
Chercheur associé

CRG
jmd@agoranov.com
Chercheur

CGS
cedric.dalmasso@mines-paristech.fr
Chercheur

SES
myriam.davidovici@telecom-paristech.fr
Chercheur associé

CERNA
antoine.dechezlepretre-at-ensmp.fr
Chercheur associé

CSI
alexandre.delanoe@mines-paristech.fr
Chercheur associé

CERNA
henry.delcamp@ensmp.fr
Chercheur

CSI
jerome.denis@mines-paristech.fr
Post-doc

CSI
benjamin.derbez@mines-paristech.fr
Chercheur

SES
francoise.detienne@telecom-paristech.fr
Chercheur associé

CRG
agustin.diaz-pines@polytechnique.edu
Diestchy Mireille
Doctorant

SES
mireille.diestchy@telecom-paristech.fr
Diminescu Dana
Chercheur

SES
dana.diminescu@telecom-paristech.fr
Chercheur

CSI
liliana.doganova@mines-paristech.fr
Draetta Laura
Chercheur

SES
laura.draetta@telecom-paristech.fr
Doctorant

CERNA
ekaterina@dukhanina@mines-paristech.fr
Chercheur | Directeur de l'unité

CRG
herve.dumez@normalesup.org
Doctorant

CERNA
guillaume.duperet@mines-paristech.fr
Chercheur associé

CERNA
damien.dussaux@mines-paristech.fr
Doctorant

CERNA
btissam.el_bahraoui@mines-paristech.fr
Chercheur associé

CGS
maria.elmquist@mines-paristech.fr
Ezzat Hicham
Doctorant

CGS
hicham.ezzat@mines-paristech.fr
Chercheur associé

CRG
julie.fabbri@polytechnique.edu
Fautrero Valérie
Chercheur associé

SES
valerie.fautrero@telecom-paristech.fr
Doctorant

SES
david.fayon@telecom-paristech.fr
Chercheur | Directeur d'équipe

SES
valerie.fernandez@telecom-paristech.fr
Ferraz Rafael
Doctorant

SES
rafael.ferraz@telecom-paristech.fr
Ferreira Sesaria
Administration

CERNA
sesaria.ferreira@mines-paristech.fr
Doctorant

CSI
evan.fisher@mines-paristech.fr
Chercheur

CERNA
fleckinger-at-ensmp.fr
Chercheur

SES
olivier.fournout@telecom-paristech.fr
Frocrain Philippe
Doctorant

CERNA
philippe.frocrain@mines-paristech.fr
Chercheur associé

CERNA
alain.galli@mines-paristech.fr
Chercheur associé

CRG
fabien.gargam@polytechnique.edu
Garron Isabelle
Chercheur

SES
isabelle.garron@telecom-paristech.fr
Chercheur associé

SES
michel.gensollen@telecom-paristech.fr
Chercheur

SES
annie.gentes@telecom-paristech.fr
Ingénieur de recherche

CRG
elodie.gigout@polytechnique.edu
Gilain Agathe
Doctorant

CGS
agathe.gilain@mines-paristech.fr
Chercheur

SES
laurent.gille@telecom-paristech.fr
Chercheur associé

CGS
thomas.gillier@grenoble-em.com
Doctorant

SES
quentin.gilliotte@telecom-paristech.fr
Chercheur

CERNA
pierre-noel.giraud@mines-paristech.fr
Giusti Igor
Doctorant

CGS
igor.giusti@mines-paristech.fr
Chercheur | Directeur d'équipe

CERNA
matthieu.glachant@mines-paristech.fr
Doctorant

SES
samuel.goeta@telecom-paristech.fr
Doctorant

CRG
vincent.gorgues@polytechnique.edu
Post-doc

SES
jonathan.groff@telecom-paristech.fr
Chercheur

SES
lukasz.grzybowski@telecom-paristech.fr
Chercheur associé

CGS
alain-max.guenette@he-arc.ch
Doctorant

CRG
mathias.guerineau@polytechnique.edu
Doctorant

CRG
carola.guyot-phung@polytechnique.edu
Chercheur associé

CERNA
christine.halmenschlager@mines-paristech.fr
Hammaoui Wahiba
Doctorant

SES
wahiba.hammaoui@telecom-paristech.fr
Doctorant

CRG
julie.hardouin@polytechnique.edu
Doctorant

CERNA
nicolas.hary@mines-paristech.fr
Hasbi Maude
Doctorant

SES
maude.hasbi@telecom-paristech.fr
Chercheur

CGS
armand.hatchuel@mines-paristech.fr
Chercheur

CSI
antoine.hennion@mines-paristech.fr
Chercheur

CGS
sophie.hooge@mines-paristech.fr
Chercheur

SES
thomas.houy@telecom-paristech.fr
Administration

CRG
Sophie.Hucher@polytechnique.edu
Huguet François
Doctorant

SES
francois.huguet@telecom-paristech.fr
Chercheur

SES
samuel.huron@telecom-paristech.fr
Chercheur

CRG
alain.jeunemaitre
Doctorant

SES
arrah-marie.jo@telecom-paristech.fr
Jouan Marine
Doctorant

SES
marine.jouan@telecom-paristech.fr
Chercheur associé

CRG
benoit.journe@univ-nantes.fr
Judalet Nicolas
Doctorant

CGS
nicolas.judalet@mines-paristech.fr
Doctorant

SES
helene-marie.juteau@telecom-paristech.fr
Chercheur associé

CSI
pierreandre.juven@gmail.com
Chercheur

CGS
akin.kazakci@mines-paristech.fr
Khalil Sabine
Doctorant

SES
sabine.khalil@telecom-paristech.fr
Doctorant

CRG
julien.kleszczowski@polytechnique.edu
Chercheur

CGS
frederic.kletz@mines-paristech.fr
Kneubuhler Marine
Doctorant

SES
marine.kneubuhler@telecom-paristech.fr
Doctorant

CRG
haim.korsia@@polytechnique.edu
Chercheur

CERNA
margaret.kyle@mines-paristech.fr
Chercheur associé

CGS
Julie.Labatut@toulouse.inra.fr
Lafkihi Mariam
Doctorant

CGS
mariam.lafkihi@mines-paristech.fr
Chercheur associé

CRG
gerald.lang@polytechnique.edu
Laousse Dominique
Doctorant

CGS
dominique.laousse@mines-paristech.fr
Chercheur associé

CSI
bruno.latour@sciences-po.org
Chercheur

CSI
brice.laurent@mines-paristech.fr
Chercheur associé

CERNA
delphine.lautier@mines-paristech.fr
Lavialle Victor
Doctorant

CERNA
victor.lavialle@mines-paristech.fr
Le Bail Chloé
Doctorant

SES
chloe.lebail@telecom-paristech.fr
Le Breton Morgane
Doctorant

CGS
morgane.le_breton@mines-paristech.fr
Doctorant

CGS
laura.le_du@mines-paristech.fr
Le Garff Marie-Christine
Chercheur

SES
marie-christine.legarff@telecom-paristech.fr
Le Glatin Mario
Doctorant

CGS
mario.le_glatin@mines-paristech.fr
Chercheur

CGS
pascal.le_masson@mines-paristech.fr
Doctorant

CGS
yan.le_roch@mines-paristech.fr
Chercheur associé

SES
ludovic.lebart@telecom-paristech.fr
Doctorant

CERNA
connie.lee@mines-paristech.fr
Chercheur

CGS
philippe.lefebvre@mines-paristech.fr
Chercheur associé

CRG
benjamin.lehiany@polytechnique.edu
Administration

CRG
lea.lemaitre@polytechnique.edu
Chercheur associé

CRG
slenfle@hotmail.com
Levallois-Barth Claire
Chercheur

SES
claire.levallois@telecom-paristech.fr
Chercheur

CERNA
francois.leveque@mines-paristech.fr
Chercheur

CGS
kevin.levillain@mines-paristech.fr
Chercheur | Directeur adjoint

SES
christian.licoppe@telecom-paristech.fr
Doctorant

CRG
lars.lofgren@polytechnique.edu
Administration

CSI
catherine.lucas@mines-paristech.fr
Doctorant

CERNA
didier.mtamon@mines-paristech.fr
Chercheur | Directeur d'équipe

CSI
alexandre.mallard@mines-paristech.fr
Mangeon Michaël
Doctorant

CGS
michael.mangeon@mines-paristech.fr
Maniak Rémi
Chercheur

SES
remi.maniak@telecom-paristech.fr
Chercheur

CRG
Remi.Maniak@polytechnique.edu
Doctorant

CRG
mattias.mano@polytechnique.edu
Marcocchia Giulia

SES
giulia.marcocchia@telecom-paristech.fr
Doctorant

SES
giulia.marcocchia@telecom-paristech.fr
Marquet Clement
Doctorant

SES
clement.marquet@telecom-paristech.fr
MARTIAL Michael

SES
michael.martial@telecom-paristech.fr
Administration

SES
michael.martial@telecom-paristech.fr
Chercheur associé

CRG
david.masse@polytechnique.edu
Doctorant

SES
winston.maxwell@telecom.paristech.fr
Chercheur associé

CSI
cecile.meadel@mines-paristech.fr
Chercheur associé

CSI
kevin.mellet@orange.com
Chercheur

CERNA
yann.meniere@mines-paristech.fr
Doctorant

CSI
julien.merlin@mines-paristech.fr
Micheaux Helen
Doctorant

CGS
helen.micheaux@mines-paristech.fr
Chercheur

CRG
Christophe.Midler@polytechnique.edu
Minguet Guy
Chercheur associé

CGS
guy.minguet@emn.fr
Chercheur associé

CRG
nicola.mirc@polytechnique.edu
Mivielle Cédric
Doctorant

SES
cedric.mivielle@telecom-paristech.fr
Chercheur associé

CGS
jean-claude.moisdon@mines-paristech.fr
Doctorant

SES
angelique.montuwy@telecom-paristech.fr
Morel Julien
Chercheur

SES
julien.morel@telecom-paristech.fr
Chercheur

CRG
Nicolas.Mottis@polytechnique.edu
Chercheur

SES
brigitte.munier-temime@telecom-paristech.fr
Chercheur

CSI
fabian.muniesa@mines-paristech.fr
Muselli Laure
Chercheur

SES
laure.muselli@telecom-paristech.fr
Chercheur associé

CSI
francesca.musiani@gmail.com
Musso Pierre
Chercheur associé

SES
pierre.musso@telecom-paristech.fr
Chercheur

CGS
michel.nakhla@mines-paristech.fr
Doctorant

CRG
alexis.nicolay@polytechnique.edu
Doctorant

CERNA
dandan.niu@mines-paristech.fr
Ntsondé Joël
Doctorant

CGS
joel.ntsonde@mines-paristech.fr
Osorio Bermudez Jorge Alberto
Doctorant

CGS
jorge-alberto.osorio_bermudez@mines-paristech.fr
Doctorant

CERNA
ahmed.ousmanabani@mines-paristech.fr
Pain Johan
Doctorant

CGS
johan.pain@mines-paristech.fr
Chercheur

CGS
frederique.pallez@mines-paristech.fr
Chercheur

CGS
shenle.pan(-at-)mines-paristech.fr
Chercheur associé

CRG
thomas.paris@polytechnique.edu
Parpaleix Laure-Anne
Doctorant

CGS
laure-anne.parpaleix@mines-paristech.fr
Pasquier Dominique
Chercheur

SES
dominique.pasquier@telecom-paristech.fr
Ingénieur de recherche

CSI
florence.paterson@mines-paristech.fr
Doctorant

CSI
emilie.perault@mines-paristech.fr
Pinheiro-Croisel Rebecca
Chercheur associé

CGS
Doctorant

SES
anthony.plancoulaine@telecom-paristech.fr
Chercheur associé

SES
gerard.pogorel@telecom-paristech.fr
Doctorant

CSI
jean-baptiste.pons@mines-paristech.fr
Chercheur

CSI
david.pontille@mines-paristech.fr
Doctorant

CRG
vladyslav.potapchuk@polytechnique.edu
Chercheur associé

SES
serge.proulx@telecom-paristech.fr
Qiao Bin
Doctorant

CGS
bin.qiao@mines-paristech.fr
Quinn Martin
Doctorant

SES
martin.quinn@telecom-paristech.fr
Chercheur

CSI
vololona.rabeharisoa@mines-paristech.fr
Doctorant

CSI
mathieu.rajaoba@mines-paristech.fr
Administration

CRG
Angelique.Rasiah@polytechnique.edu

CRG
nathalie.raulet.croset@polytechnique.edu
Relieu Marc
Chercheur

SES
marc.relieu@telecom-paristech.fr
Chercheur associé

CRG
emmanuelle.rigaud@polytechnique.edu
Rivas Rossana
Doctorant

CGS
rossana.rivas(-at-)mines-paristech.fr
Rizza Caroline
Chercheur

SES
caroline.rizza@telecom-paristech.fr
Chercheur associé

CGS
gregory.rolina@mines-paristech.fr
Post-doc

SES
nicolas.rollet@telecom-paristech.fr
Chercheur associé

CRG
Joel.Ruet@polytechnique.edu
Doctorant

CRG
karine.sacepe@polytechnique.edu
Chercheur associé

CRG
elisa.salvador@polytechnique.edu
Post-doc

CSI
basak.sarac-lesavre@mines-paristech.fr
Chercheur

CGS
jean-claude.sardas(-at-)mines-paristech.fr
Sawamura Haruki
Doctorant

CRG
haruki.sawamura@polytechnique.edu
Post-doc

SES
aude.shoentgen@telecom-paristech.fr
Doctorant

CRG
Jules.Scordel@polytechnique.edu
Chercheur | Directeur adjoint

CGS
blanche.segrestin@mines-paristech.fr
Chercheur associé

CRG
romaric.servajean-hilst@polytechnique.edu
Chercheur associé

CRG
philippe.silberzahn@polytechnique.edu
Administration

CRG
pascal.sindonino@polytechnique.edu
Sitruk Yohann
Doctorant

CGS
yohann.sitruk@mines-paristech.fr
Doctorant

CRG
thorsten.sobe@polytechnique.edu
Chercheur

CRG
Veronique.Steyer@polytechnique.edu
Strati Antonio
Chercheur associé

CRG
antonio.strati@polytechnique.edu
Post-doc

SES
yutec.sun@telecom-paristech.fr
Svenningsen Virginie
Doctorant

CGS
virginie.svenningsen@mines-paristech.fr
Doctorant

CSI
sophie.tabouret@mines-paristech.fr
Doctorant

CSI
felix.talvard@mines-paristech.fr
Doctorant

CERNA
paul-herve.tamokoue_kamga@mines-paristech.fr
Post-doc

SES
bastien.tavner@telecom-paristech.fr
Doctorant

CRG
brook.taye@polytechnique.edu
Doctorant

CRG
Mathilde.Tenneroni@polytechnique.edu
Doctorant

CGS
germain.tesniere@mines-paristech.fr
Post-doc

CSI
laurence.tessier@mines-paristech.fr
Thomas Maxime
Doctorant

CGS
maxime.thomas@mines-paristech.fr
Doctorant

CERNA
marc-henri.thoumin@mines-paristech.fr
Chercheur

CSI
didier.torny@mines-paristech.fr
Chercheur associé

CSI
asbreitwiller@ifm-paris.com
Administration

CRG
myriam.turpin@polytechnique.edu
Valentin Frédéric
Doctorant

SES
frederic.valentin@telecom-paristech.fr
Vallée Alain
Chercheur associé

SES
alain.vallee@telecom-paristech.fr
Doctorant

CSI
thomas.vangeebergen@mines-paristech.fr
Vanhille Mohini
Doctorant

SES
mohini.vanhille@telecom-paristech.fr
Vatin Marie-Josée
Administration

SES
marie-josee.vatin@telecom-paristech.fr
Chercheur associé

CERNA
marianne.verdier@mines-paristech.fr
Ingénieur de recherche

CSI
frederic.vergnaud@mines-paristech.fr
Chercheur associé

CRG
marie-helene.vergote@polytechnique.edu
Chercheur associé

CGS
stephane.vernac@u-picardie.fr
Vetel Bruno
Doctorant

SES
bruno.vetel@telecom-paristech.fr
Post-doc

SES
clair-antoine.veyrier@telecom-paristech.fr
Doctorant

CRG
alexandre.viard@polytechnique.edu
Doctorant

CSI
alexandre.violle@mines-paristech.fr
Chercheur

SES
patrick.waelbroeck@telecom-paristech.fr
Watson Rod
Chercheur associé

SES
rod.watson@telecom-paristech.fr
Chercheur

CGS
benoit.weil@mines-paristech.fr
Chercheur

CERNA
thierry.weil@mines-paristech.fr
Post-doc

CGS
yanyan.yang@mines-paristech.fr
Doctorant

CSI
guillaume.yon@mines-paristech.fr
Doctorant

CERNA
jiekai.zhang@mines-paristech.fr
Doctorant

SES
jean-marc.zogheib@telecom-paristech.fr
Pas de résultats.